AC Milan

AC Milan squad: 

Christian Abbiati, Mattia De Sciglio, Cristián Zapata, Philippe Mexès, Kévin Constant, Riccardo Montolivo, Nigel de Jong, Andrea Poli, Kaká, Mario Balotelli, Stephan El Shaarawy.

UEFA Champions League – who is who?

Here we go again! Finally, UEFA Champions League is starting today. If you have been around here you might have noted that we published all teams and their groups individually. Now it’s time for the big one!

Can you guess who are they? You can see the answers in the previous posts….