UEFA Champions League – who is who?

Here we go again! Finally, UEFA Champions League is starting today. If you have been around here you might have noted that we published all teams and their groups individually. Now it’s time for the big one!

Can you guess who are they? You can see the answers in the previous posts….

Austria Vienna Anderlecht Viktoria Plzeň FC Copenhagen Ajax Arsenal Chelsea Manchester City Manchester United Olympique de Marseille Paris Saint-Germain Bayer Leverkusen Bayern Munich Borussia Dortmund Schalke 04 Olympiakos AC Milan Juventus Napoli Benfica Porto Steaua Bucharest CSKA Moscow Zenit Celtic Atlético de Madrid Barcelona Real Madrid Real Sociedad Basel Galatasaray Shakhtar Donetsk


Copyright 2019