Chelsea FC 2013

Juan Mata, Peter Cech, Eden Hazard, Oscar, Frank Lampard, David Luiz and (masked) Demba Ba.

March 25th, 2013

Gareth Bale’s celebration

Gareth Bale (Tottenham Hotspur / Wales national team) and his heart celebration. This guy is…

March 8th, 2013

Club Atlético River Plate

Players from River Plate’s history. David Trézéguet (France), Ariel Ortega (Argentina) and Enzo Francescoli (Uruguay)

January 16th, 2013

Michu’s goal celebration

Michu (Miguel Pérez Cuesta)  and his celebration wearing the Swansea City (away) jersey.

January 14th, 2013

Aguirre Suarez

Aguirre Suárez (Estudiantes de La Plata / Granada CF), probably the most violent player of…

January 8th, 2013

More Bundesliga

Mario Götze (Borussia Dortmund), Klaas-Jan Huntelaar (Schalke 04) and Mario Gomez (Bayern Munich)

January 4th, 2013

Load More Posts

Like us


Feel free to share these images on your website, blog, Facebook or Twitter. They are protected by copyright. You are not allowed to use them in any games or applications without authorization.