8bit Football http://8bit-football.com Wed, 05 Jul 2017 21:03:52 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 http://8bit-football.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/cropped-milan-inter-rui-costa-materazzi-32x32.png 8bit Football http://8bit-football.com 32 32 42992871 Lacazette signs for Arsenal http://8bit-football.com/2017/07/05/lacazette-signs-for-arsenal/ Wed, 05 Jul 2017 21:03:52 +0000 http://8bit-football.com/2017/07/05/lacazette-signs-for-arsenal/  French forward Alexandre Lacazette wearing colours of Arsenal. 

]]>
4379
Pepe signs for Besiktas http://8bit-football.com/2017/07/05/pepe-signs-for-besiktas/ Wed, 05 Jul 2017 20:54:19 +0000 http://8bit-football.com/?p=4374 Portuguese defender Pepe wearing the colours of Turkish club Besiktas. 

]]>
4374
Happy 30 years old Lionel Messi http://8bit-football.com/2017/06/24/happy-30-years-old-lionel-messi/ Sat, 24 Jun 2017 14:15:16 +0000 http://8bit-football.com/?p=4371 Barcelona and Argentina legend Lionel Messi turns 30 years old! How is our pixel tribute!

]]>
4371
MAnduzkic goal in UCL final http://8bit-football.com/2017/06/04/manduzkic-goal-in-ucl-final/ Sun, 04 Jun 2017 08:15:28 +0000 http://8bit-football.com/?p=4368 The match did not go very well for Juventus, but we will all remember this moment: Mario Mandzukic scoring this beauty.

]]>
4368
Real Madrid – Champions of Europe 2016-2017 http://8bit-football.com/2017/06/03/real-madrid-champions-of-europe-2016-2017/ Sat, 03 Jun 2017 20:42:48 +0000 http://8bit-football.com/?p=4365 Congratulations to Real Madrid, Champions of Europe 2016-2017. And of course, a shirtless Ronaldo to celebrate!

]]>
4365
Champions League Final 2017 http://8bit-football.com/2017/06/03/champions-league-final-2017/ Sat, 03 Jun 2017 08:57:47 +0000 http://8bit-football.com/?p=4361 The day has come, the Champions League final will be played today in Cardiff between Juventus and Real Madrid.
We were all waiting like…

]]>
4361
Zetti http://8bit-football.com/2017/05/30/zetti/ Tue, 30 May 2017 20:07:37 +0000 http://8bit-football.com/?p=4358 Zetti, goal keeper of Sao Paulo from 1990 to 1996 and Brazil National team from 1993 to 1997.

]]>
4358
Francesco Totti retires http://8bit-football.com/2017/05/21/francesco-totti-retires/ Sun, 21 May 2017 19:09:08 +0000 http://8bit-football.com/?p=4355 The lengend from Rome is also retiring! We all will miss the football of Francesco Totti.

]]>
4355
Philipp Lahm retires http://8bit-football.com/2017/05/20/philipp-lahm-retires/ Sat, 20 May 2017 15:28:04 +0000 http://8bit-football.com/?p=4351 Bayern Munich and German National team capitain Philipp Lahm is having his last match as a professional today. Football will miss him!

]]>
4351
Feyenoord – Eredivisie Champions 2016-2017 http://8bit-football.com/2017/05/14/feyenoord-eredivisie-champions-2016-2017/ Sun, 14 May 2017 19:32:07 +0000 http://8bit-football.com/?p=4347 Congratulations to Feyenoord, Champions in the Netherlands!! Here is Dirk Kuyt with the trophy!

]]>
4347