Madjer backheel goal – Champions League Final 1987

Champions League Final 1987, Porto vs Bayern Munich! Rabah Madjer scores a backheel that gives the title to the Portuguese team!

Buy a t-shirt with this illustration (EU & UK / US)


Share Button

Porto – UEFA Europa League 2011 Winners

The FC Porto squad that won the UEFA Europa League in 2011 (thanks to

porto 2011 europa league

Helton, Cristian Săpunaru, Álvaro Pereira, Rolando, Nicolás Otamendi, Fernando, João Moutinho, Fredy Guarín, Silvestre Varela, Hulk, Radamel Falcao.

Buy a t-shirt with this illustration (EU & UK, US & MX, BR)

Share Button

UEFA Champions League – who is who?

Here we go again! Finally, UEFA Champions League is starting today. If you have been around here you might have noted that we published all teams and their groups individually. Now it’s time for the big one!
UCL groups 2013 2014

Can you guess who are they? You can see the answers in the previous posts….

Share Button

UEFA Champions League 13/14 – Group G

Group G of UEFA Champions League 2013/2014:

UEFA Champions League Group G

Jackson Martínez (Porto), David Villa (Atlético de Madrid), Hulk (Zenit), Philipp Hosiner (Austria Vienna).

Share Button