Aubameyang front flip celebration

Aubameyang celebrates his goal against Sporting with his traditional front flip celebration.

Share Button

Bundesliga Player of the weekend (08.04.16 to 10.04.16)

Shinji Kagawa (Borussia Dortmund) was voted as the Bundesliga player of the weekend by a poll organized by our friends at Onefootball.

Share Button

Aubameyang Batman celebration

Aubameyang scored today against Schalke 04 and celebrated like this:

Share Button

Batman and Robin

Borussia Dortmund featured again with another super hero piece. After Spiderman, Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang and Marco Reus celebrate as Batman and Robin!

bvb batman robin

Share Button

Aubameyang Spiderman celebration

Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang celebrates his goal for Borussia Dortmund with a Spiderman mask.


Share Button

Jurgen Klopp Rage Face

During the match between Napoli and Borussia Dortmund, the German manager shows his fury to the 4th referee… and gets a red card!
klopp rage

Share Button

UEFA Champions League – who is who?

Here we go again! Finally, UEFA Champions League is starting today. If you have been around here you might have noted that we published all teams and their groups individually. Now it’s time for the big one!
UCL groups 2013 2014

Can you guess who are they? You can see the answers in the previous posts….

Share Button

UEFA Champions League 13/14 – Group F

Group F of UEFA Champions League 2013/2014:

UEFA Champions League Group F

Mesut Özil (Arsenal), Mathieu Valbuena (Olympique de Marseille), Marco Reus (Borussia Dortmund), Marek Hamšík (Napoli).


Share Button

Borussia Dortmund wins German Supercup against Bayern Munich

After winning everything in the 2012/2013 season, Bayern Munich was stopped by Jürgen Klopp’s Borussia Dortmund. Not a good start for Guardiola…

guardiola klopp

Share Button

UEFA Champions League Final

Finally, our 8bit teaser for the UEFA Champions League Finals between Borussia Dortmund and Bayern Munich:

uefa champions league final match

Borussia Dortmund: Roman Weidenfeller, Lukasz Piszczek, Neven Subotić, Mats Hummels, Marcel Schmelzer, Ilkay Gündogan, Sven Bender, Marco Reus, Mario Götze, Jakub Błaszczykowski, Robert Lewandowski.

Bayern Munich: Manuel Neuer, Philipp Lahm, Dante, Javi Martínez, Daniel Van Buyten, David Alaba, Bastian Schweinsteiger, Franck Ribéry, Arjen Robben, Thomas Müller, Mario Mandžukić.

Share Button